Monday , 5 December 2016
Home / News / Nominate your favourite stars Fifteenth Indian Telly Awards

Nominate your favourite stars Fifteenth Indian Telly Awards


Yes, folks! It’s that time again when you adapt to praise the fabulousness on TV with the prestigious Indian Telly Awards, from the place of Pvt Ltd.

At the Tellys, fans are the rulers and rulers and like each year you get the opportunity to choose who leaves with the brilliant trophy. You can choose and later vote in favor of your most loved stars and dispatch them into the pined for victor’s circle.

Energizing, would it say it isn’t? To give you a look at it, a year ago’s function was a gigantic hit that saw numerous celebs making a stupendous impression.

From Poonam Dhillon, Raj Babbar, Kapil Sharma, Divyanka Tripathi, Shabbir Ahluwalia to Karan Patel, Devoleena Bhattacharjee to Sriti Jha, there were numerous meriting champs a year ago….
There were excellent performances too, which made the night a total winner.
This year is going to be bigger, bolder, better, and even more exciting than its previous edition.
Don’t you want to be a part of history? Don’t you want to sit back and sigh with relief when your chosen one wins? Then this is your chance to support your favoutite actors from across channels…..

Check Also


Sanaya Irani talks for a complex role Yash Patnaik next for Sony TV

Faithful fanatics of Sanaya Irani were in for a mistake when her up and coming …